‘Ello, ‘ello, ‘ello!

Hello all you readers! (all two of you…)

I hope to put some of my passionate reviews into this unique blog format so you can read my opinions (which mean nothing).

I’m very much into the darker side of cinema. Horror is my thing, but anything goes really. My top 10 films include Mulholland Dr. to There Will Be Blood, so my taste is quite eclectic.

I’m into foreign cinema too. They have a lot to offer abroad and hopefully I can offer them to you too 😀

Love and hugs,

Maz

Leave a Reply

